Internet banking...

our bank account:
03 1750 0362064 00

btpilates runs during school terms 2022...

Term 1: 11 weeks
Start: Mon Jan 31
End: Thur April 14
Waitangi day (observed): Mon feb 7

Term 2: 10 weeks
Start: Mon May 2
End: Fri July 8
Queens Birthday: Mon June 6
Matariki:Fri 24 June

Term 3: 10 weeks
Start: Mon July 25
End: Fri Sept 30

Term 4: 10 weeks
Start: Mon Oct 17
End: Fri Dec 16
Labor Monday: Oct 24

(Back to top of page...)
Studio:
82 Salford Street Invercargill
Timetable & prices:
Here
Cell:
027 7564469
Join our:
News letter
Email:
Contact form

You are here:-

Studio: 82 Salford Street Invercargill
Tel: 027 7564469
Contact form